Racer X playing at NAMM 2009

The current line up of Racer X will be playong alongside Andy Timmons and a solo set by Paul Gilbert, it has been revealed…

I am happy to bring you some good news:

RACER X – LIVE!

Here are the details:

This coming January, Ibanez guitars is celebrating the 20th anniversary of my PGM guitar with a concert at the NAMM show.

Andy Timmons and his band will open the show, followed by a set from my solo band, followed by…

RACER X!!!

The venue is the Sheraton Park Ballroom. Tickets will not be sold to the general public, but must be obtained through Ibanez guitars.

It is very exciting for me to be the featured artist for Ibanez this year, so I am glad that I can do something special for this concert. I can’t think of anything better than a killer set of RACER X!

The RACER X line-up will be Jeff Martin, Juan Alderete, Scott Travis, and myself.

I can’t wait to play some killer heavy metal with my favorite metal band!

Thank you,

Paul

Anyone assotated with Ibanez who will be attending must film this – or a mauling is in order…

Leave a Reply

